View Menu

alex niggeman-the birds 12 (mule musiq)

Price: $13.99


alex niggemann: the birds

The Birds is the debut release on Alex Niggemann on Mule Musiq. Alex has released many records on Poker Flat, Watergate, Sasha's Last Night On Earth and his own Aeon. We were actually not familiar with his music but Sandrino (aka Frankey & Sandrino) let Mule Musiq listen to his demo and signed him immediately! Two first-class hypnotic house tunes.

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.