View Menu

coldharbourstores-wilderness lp (enraptured)

Price: $23.99


coldharbourstores: wilderness

In the years in between, people came and went, but the promise never left, and after writing, recording, deleting, rewriting, re-recording, mixing, remixing, hoping and wishing, the follow up to Coldharbourstores' More Than The Other (2002) is finally here. Wilderness features eight original songs, six of which were produced by Graham Sutton of legendary post-rock band Bark Psychosis. Sutton has produced, amongst others, Silver Apples, East India Youth, These New Puritans and Jarvis Cocker. The album opens with the wonderful "Sightless" and features spoken word from critically acclaimed author of Mysterious Skin (1995), Scott Heim. The album sleeve continues their working relationship with designer Martin Andersen (V23, Pottermore).

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.