View Menu

conforce-dystopian elements 12 (delsin)

Price: $13.99
Sold out!

Conforce presents the Dystopian Elements EP. "Luminous" is a tantalizing deep house number whose tempo looks to the future. "Desolate Ground" is sparse and spare, yes, but warm and enveloping. "Lonely Run" again mines a cerebral vein, but one with a muted acid bassline and a heightened sense of edginess. "Vacuum" is the most dancefloor, with tight hi-hat rotations and a muffled, muted bassline. Overall, it's subtle, expansive and dub-wise stuff that oozes with genuine class and real restraint.

Track Listing: Side A 01. Luminous 02. Desolate Ground 03. Lonely Run 04. Vacuum

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.