View Menu

d5-neutrino 12 (delsin)

Price: $13.99
Sold out!

red vinyl, NO artwork. D5, the artist formerly known as Dimension 5, returns to the label where he started. Three times deeply smooth funk techno tracks. His track "Floatation Tank" on the Planet Delsin compilation was favored by a broad range of DJs and licensed to Josh Wink's mix compilation. This Neutrino EP brings us three times deep funky, warm minimal/techno. Sounds along the lines of Luciano and Aril Brikha -- groovy late-night techno. Very deep!

Track Listing: Side A 01. Run 02. Sequensa Side B 03. Sides Of Space

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.