View Menu

haikai no ku-temporary infinity lp (box records)

Price: $24.99
Sold out!

haikai no ku: temporary infinity

Temporary Infinity is the third full-length album from Newcastle, England-based noise-psych power trio Haikai No Ku. The record continues the nightmarish bad trips that previous albums Sick On My Journey (2013) and Ultra High Dimensionality conjured. The patented wall of gargantuan, mild-altering, damaged feedback from Mike Vest (Bong, 11Paranoias, Blown Out) is again present with the no-nonsense power of drummer Sam Booth (Foot Hair) and bassist Jerome Smith (Female Borstal, Charles Dexter Ward). Haikai No Ku take no prisoners and show no remorse with Temporary Infinity, delivering 40 minutes of warped and disturbed hallucinogenic punishment. Their sound is not for the faint-hearted, but has inspired a cult following among those who enjoy their music twisted. For fans of Bong, Les Rallizes Dénudés, Mainliner, etc. Artwork and design by Pete Burn. Includes download code.

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.