View Menu

ichinen-a morning without glory 12 (last drop)

Price: $13.99
Sold out!

ichinen: a morning without glory

Ichinen was born from the strong music connection between Roberto Bosco and Kiny. The title-track, "A Morning Without Glory", is indeed a unique melting pot of the different music approaches and visions. A relentless 4/4 beat impulse, constantly striving and spaced out by industrial and metallic sounds that convey its deep and atmospheric imaginary. On the B-side, "A Morning Without Glory" is revisited by two of the most renowned artists in the techno scene. Dasha Rush's "Summer Light Remix", is a more serene and organic version of the original track. Etapp Kyle's remix highlights low frequencies and dub inflections.

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.