View Menu

kaito-behind my life 12 (kompakt)

Price: $12.99


kaito: behind my life

Hiroshi Watanabe aka Kaito's Behind My Life sees the veteran dance artist subtly updating his sound to a rapidly changing club landscape while carefully carving out the timeless qualities of his earlier work. "Run Through the Road in the Fog" gets things off the ground swiftly with a stoic bass drum, but it's not long before we find ourselves wrapped in those dreamy pads again that Hiroshi has become known and loved for. "Behind My Life" is a 112 BPM dungeon-crawler fitted with stonewalling guitars and moaning synths.

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.