View Menu

lars leonhard-no comment 12 (binemusic)

Price: $14.99
Sold out!

lars leonhard: no comment

Lars Leonhard releases No Comment, a six-track 12" EP including bonus remixes by renowned label colleagues. The dynamically-dense title track features pumping beats layered with soft pads and has been further edited by the artist into two additional versions. "No Comment - Before Sunset" is Leonhard's decelerated take and the outer space sound of "No Comment - Anywhere" invites the listener to drift into another world. His chilled versions are followed by dancefloor remixes from Thomas Touzimsky, Sven Schienhammer and Scanner.

track listing: A1. No Comment (Original Edit) A2. No Comment (Anywhere) A3. No Comment (Before Sunset) B1. No Comment (Quantec Mix) (Rmx By Sven Schienhammer) B2. No Comment (What Was The Question Again?) (Rmx By T. Touzimsky) B3. No Comment (Angel Z Mix) (Rmx By Scanner)

You might also be interested in...

© 2020, llc.