View Menu

mosam howieson-spirals 12 (further)

Price: $13.99


mosam howieson: spirals

The debut release from Melbourne, Australia-based Mosam Howieson opens with "Spiral 7," a pensive, evolving, slow-motion deep techno voyage across rolling waves of exhausted dancers. "Spiral 4" dives beneath the surface with broken submarine bleeps and acoustic depth charges before "Spiral 3" finally drops anchor into a bottomless ocean of downbeat pulses.

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.