View Menu

nothing people-c'mon/walk on 7 (s.s. records)

Price: $7.99


nothing people: c'mon girl/walk on

After a few years of roaming around in space and time, the Nothing People land on Earth to do two earthly tunes. Rather than tap into futuristic sounds, our Orland brethren have accessed their past. This cool-as-fug forty-five not only references the band's first seven inch (released on S.S. back in 2006), but some rock 'n' roll heroes: Velvet Underground, Modern Lovers, and a little bit of the Gizmos. Strummy, raw, no frills party tunes is what you get here

Nothing People - Walk On (excerpt) by S. S./ Sol Re Sol Records

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.