View Menu

ozka-tiny pleasures pt ii 12 (wolfskuil)

Price: $13.99


ozka: tiny pleasures pt ii

Wolfskuil Records presents the second in their two-part 12" series from Belgian producer Ozka. On part two we explore Ozka's other musical sides -- house, electro, and even more leftfield-oriented non-dancefloor territory. "Highway at Night" and "Kaleidoscopes" are two beautiful, house-y gems, moody, sad, and funky. The flip kicks off with the relentless electro of "Noise Dynamo" before taking the foot off the gas pedal with two fantastic leftfield/electronica tunes in the form of "Abyss Requiem" and "Lucarne."

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.