View Menu

paperclip people-secret tapes of dr eich 2lp (planet e)

Price: $21.99
Sold out!

paperclip people: secret tapes of dr eich

The classic 1996 Paperclip People album by Detroit techno legend Carl Craig gets remastered for a brand-new 2012 edition on double LP. New artwork.

Track Listing: 01. Welcome Center 02. Oscillator 03. Paperclip Man 04. Climax 05. The Floor 06. Clear & Present 07. Throw 08. Steam 09. Parking Garage Politics 10. Country Boy Goes Dub 11. Slam Dance 12. My Neighborhood

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.