View Menu

prins thomas-10 years of full pupp (2004-1014) 2cd (full pupp)

Price: $21.99


prins thomas: 10 years of full pupp (2004-2014)

Full Pupp, the undisputed home of Oslo's more unknown, unspoiled and untouchable jeunesse, proudly presents you 10 Years of Full Pupp, a compilation dedicated to their first decade, 2004-2014. But the label is not only looking back on those years, overseeing what they have done and shedding some tears of what was then, they're also making room for what is now a bright outlook to the near future. Both CDs together comprise 32 tracks of beautiful music, hand-selected, picked and packed, edited and mixed by Prins Thomas himself. Includes 16 exclusive and previously-unreleased tracks that were recorded especially for this compilation. This mix was recorded by Prins Thomas at home on a cloudy afternoon using vinyl only, two Technics 1210's, Rane MP2016 + XP2016 and Alpha Recording System 3 band isolator. Additional overdubs, fx and edits done @K16 Studios, Oslo. Artists include: Frisvold & Lindbæk, Marius Våreid, Blackbelt Andersen, Magnus International, Ytre Rymden Dansskola, Erik Skantze, Casiokids, Andre Bratten, Tarjei Nygård, Jarle Bråthen, Diskjokke, Øyvind Morken, Skatebård, Lindstrøm, Dølle Jølle, Omar V, DJ Sotofett, Marius Circus, Lionheart Brothers, M.Øby & PT, Sommerstad, Telephones, and Randaberg Ego Ensemble.

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.