View Menu

solvent-new ways remixed ep (suction)

Price: $13.99
Sold out!

solvent: new ways remixed

Suction Records is pleased to announce "New Ways Remixed" - four songs from Solvent's soundtrack album for the acclaimed modular synthesizer documentary "I Dream Of Wires," remixed by four artists that were interviewed for the film: Chris Carter, Orphx, Bronze Teeth and Martial Canterel.

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.