View Menu

various-an anthology of noise & electronic music vol 7 3cd (sub rosa)

Price: $20.99


various: an anthology of noise & electronic music vol 7

the latest volume of racket in sub rosa's never ending series. from the old to the new. from the metal to the max patch. .

This triple CD of concrete, destructured and electronic music contains rare or unpublished works by Henry Jacobs, Tziga Vertov, Bebe & Louis, Luciano Berio, Bülent Arel, Don Preston, Slawek Kwi + Siobhan McDonald, Benjamin Thigpen, Helmut Schäfer, Novi_sad, Saule, Bebe & Louis Barron, E-L Scott de Martinville, John Oswald, Sin:Net, Israel Quellet, Alan Courtis, Fausto Romitelli, Justin K. Broadrick, Storm Bugs, E.A.R., Henry Cow, Osso Exotico, Eugeniusz Rudnik, Eduardo Polonio, Cabaret Voltaire, Mika Vainio, Alma Laprida + Juan Jose Calarco, Klangkrieg, Gintas Kraptavicius, Warong Rachapreecha, The New Blockaders, The Haters, The Rita, To Die, Agro, Jamka, Erin Sexton, Gustavo Serpa , and Anonymous Noise. It also includes a 84-page booklet of critical and biographical notes.

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.