View Menu

various-broken promises 12 (just this)

Price: $14.99
Sold out!

various: broken promises

Just This's Broken Promises aims to the research of a mix of sounds by producers from different countries. "Perù" is a fine production born from the collaboration between Tom Trago and Pisetzky, a blowing wind from overseas, a shiny path into a flashing jungle, a merge of their different styles that combine in a magic theme. "Mondo 8" from Eduardo Della Calle is a constant beat that hits straight to the point with a hypnotic melody and raw vibe. "Dry Riser" from Kelpe expresses his unique unclassified genre, with an un-springy flow and vintage ambient atmospheres.

You might also be interested in...

© 2020, llc.