View Menu

various-ep1 12 (inner surface music)

Price: $14.99


various: ep1

inner surface presents a 4 track compilation of ferocious uk techno. ever wonder what it's like to chew on a broken pint of old peculiar while being hit with a dose of sonic radiation? does that even make sense? does it matter? truss, AnD, ascion, & sunil sharpe all here. brought back memories of buying house of god records in a shop full of wife beaters holding dogeared copies of roule wax. yellow vinyl

A1 Truss - Buckholt:

A2 AnD - Not A Sheep:

B1 Ascion - Narrow Alley:

B2 Sunil Sharpe - Sacred Granid:

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.