View Menu

chris mitchell-snakes, heat, & concrete 12 (vanguard sound)

Price: $10.99


chris mitchell: snakes, heat, & concrete

Following up on the success of Amir Alexander’s Idiot Savant Masterpieces, Vanguard Sound continues the struggle onward with Snakes, Heat and Concrete by Chris Mitchell. Raw, underground and forward continues to be the direction.

Chris Mitchell-Snakes, Heat and Concrete VS004

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.