View Menu

circuit breaker/80xx-systematic/creepr 12 (plus 8)

Price: $13.99
Sold out!

circuit breaker/80xx: systematic/creepr

The fourth installment in Richie Hawtin's seven-part From My Mind to Yours 12" series, for which Hawtin has revived some of his most revered aliases -- Plastikman, F.U.S.E., Robotman, Circuit Breaker, 80xx, Childsplay, and R.H.X. The title of the series is a play on the now-classic early Plus 8 compilations From Our Minds to Yours from 1991 and 1992. The records were previously released in 2015 as very limited hand-stamped white labels via Hard Wax in Berlin. This 12" includes "Systematic," credited to Circuit Breaker, and "Creepr," credited to 80xx. Side A plays inside-out, from center to edge.

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.