View Menu

fuzz-sleigh ride 7 (in the red)

Price: $6.99
Sold out!

fuzz: sleigh ride

Fuzz are Roland Cosio (bass), Charlie Moothart (guitar) and Ty Segall (drums and vocals). The band more than lives up to their name with a a sludgy, heavy, psyched-out proto-metal sound that is steeped in shredding fuzztone guitar. Comparisons to Blue Cheer, The Jimi Hendrix Experience and Black Sabbath have been made and are not far off the mark. The group’s debut 7-inch on Chicago’s Trouble In Mind Records sold out in about ten minutes. In The Red is pleased to announce the release of Sleigh Ride, their follow-up single.

Fuzz - Sleigh Ride

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.