View Menu

jupiter 6-the tracking system 12 (a colourful storm)

Price: $14.99
Sold out!

jupiter 6: the tracking system

With Jupiter 6's The Tracking System, A Colourful Storm launches a series of 12" singles focusing on lesser-spotted dancefloor gems. This, the first, is two classics from the golden era of bleeps'n'bass techno with nods to Sheffield but apparently originating closer to Miami. Bassline monsters properly remastered by Mike Grinser at Manmade Mastering, Berlin.

You might also be interested in...

© 2020, llc.