View Menu

nebraska-displacement 2lp (rush hour)

Price: $23.99
Sold out!

Since 2009, Nebraska has released four EPs for Rush Hour. This is now being followed up by his first album for the label. Nine months after his Four For Four EP, Rush Hour gives you Displacement. This vinyl edition is made up of completely unreleased tracks. The CD/digital releases will also contain the best tracks from his EPs and will be available soon. On Displacement, Nebraska continues what he does best; combining fun-loving, party-starting disco jams with cinematic, luscious work outs.

Track Listing: 01. Allahabad 02. Phtalo Blues 03. The Mountains 04. Aitch Aitch 05. You & I 06. The Cruives 07. Patina 08. Characteristics

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.