View Menu

novaks kapelle-naked lp (cien fuegos)

Price: $26.99


novaks kapelle: naked

One of the wildest Austrian bands in the late '60s and '70s, with their own mix of prog rock, hard rock, art, porno and extreme live shows. The original of this record is nearly impossible to find, and goes for a couple 100 euros. Now, after more than 30 years, a one-time repress of 750 copies is finally available. Members include: Erwin Novak (drums), Walla Mauritz (vocals), Peter Travnicek (bass), and Paul Braunsteiner (guitar). Recorded in 1977 at Musicland Studios, Munich, remastered in 2013 by Martin Siewert.

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.