View Menu

ricardo villalobos reworks tony allen-dekmantel 10 years 10.1 12 (dekmantel)

Price: $17.99


ricardo villalobos reworks tony allen: dekmantel 10 years 10.1

As part of the ten-year anniversary Dekmantel presents the final record in a ten-part-EP series. Split into two parts, the final instalment is a reissue of Tony Allen's "Asiko (In A Silent Mix)" originally released in 1999 and remixes by Motor City Drum Ensemble and Ricardo Villalobos. The first part features a grandiose 29-minute Ricardo Villalobos version of the Afrobeat master's cut. A true collaboration of giants.

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.