View Menu

various-15 years with echocord 2lp (echocord)

Price: $23.99


various: 15 years with echocord

The Danish label Echocord Records was formed in 2002 by Kenneth Christiansen. Echocord are proud that they can still continue releasing quality electronic music. To celebrate their vitality, they present 15 Years With Echocord, a compilation containing ten tracks from ten different artists that all have released on Echocord and Echocord Colour. Featuring veterans like Mikkel Metal, Deadbeat, and Fluxion to a newer artist such as Arovane, 15 Years With Echocord is composed of all new and unreleased tracks that cover the typical Echocord sound - from ambient/chillout by STL, stoned dub by Beat Pharmacy, to typical dub-techno and house from Fluxion, Resoe and XDB, to the more dancefloor peak tracks by Mike Dehnert and Deadbeat. Also features Luke Hess. 

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.