View Menu

various-echocord jubilee cd (echocord)

Price: $16.99


After 49 vinyl releases and nine CD albums in nine years, Echocord is proud to announce their anniversary project, Echocord Jubilee Comp.. Here are 10 exclusive tracks by 10 of their finest artists over the last nine years. Exclusive tracks by Fluxion, Quantec, Deadbeat, Onmutu Mechanicks, Brendon Moeller, Luke Hess, Resoe, Stephen Hitchell, Fenin and Mikkel Metal. All tracks are powerful, dubby tracks that will suit the dancefloor, but are also perfect for the home listeners. Echocord is happy to still to be here, and hopes you will all enjoy this compilation.

You might also be interested in...

© 2015, llc.