View Menu

various-green collection 2cd (eskimo)

Price: $16.99


various: green collection

Eskimo Recordings brings you The Green Collection, the third installment in a new compilation series on Eskimo based around colors. It's the follow-up to The Pink Collection and The Blue Collection, the lauded first two chapters in this enterprising series. Once again, the acclaimed Ghent-based imprint selected 12 brand-new songs with exquisite care. An effortless journey encompassing a range of sounds through indie dance, nu disco and electronica, it's reassuring to find that Eskimo still stands for timeless quality and originality. Contains a bonus mix CD. Artists include: Knight One, Alexander Skancke (feat. HEwrote), Horixon (feat. Jacques Teal), Vinny Villbass (feat. Ost), Mees Dierdorp, NTEIBINT, Kraak & Smaak, Duncan Gray, Blende, Trulz & Robin (feat. Camilla Luna), Man Power, and Satin Jackets (feat. Patrick Baker).

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.