View Menu

various-throne 2cd (cold spring)

Price: $11.99


various: throne

A nice-price 2CD sampler of Cold Spring Records' current/forthcoming releases. Thirty-three original tracks spanning over 100 releases, since their last sampler Swarm. Throne encompasses all sides of Cold Spring. Artists include: Iron Fist Of The Sun, Kreuzweg Ost, Sleep Research Facility, TenHornedBeast, Splinterskin, C.C.C.C., Hirsute Pursuite (feat. Boyd Rice), Heldentod, Satori, NDE, Rose Rovine E Amanti, Nordvargr, Merzbow & Z'ev, Steven Severin, Sutcliffe Jugend, Emme Ya, Goatvargr, Von Thronstahl, Z'ev, Skullflower, All Hail The Transcending Ghost, Deadwood, Cages, Wicked King Wicker, Merzbow vs. Nordvargr, South Saturn Delta, Sagittarius, Fire In The Head, Sistrenatus, Sehnsucht, Merzbow, and Anni Hogan.

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.