View Menu

le son de l'os-old sun lp (new vague)

Price: $23.99


le son de l'os: old sun

"Following their debut CD on PSF, this is the second album by the trio of Yuko Hasegawa (Onna-Kodomo), Masahiro Deguchi, and Shizuo Uchida (Hasegawa/Shizuo, Nijumu, Onna-Kodomo). Improvised acoustic pieces for guitar, voice and bass that somehow coalesce into almost song-like folk forms. The album is housed in a four color screen printed sleeve and is released in a vinyl only edition of 285.

You might also be interested in...

© 2021, llc.